1001 State Route 10 West • Clinton IL 61727 View Map
Sales: (888) 715-6476
Service: (888) 868-2244
Parts: (888) 715-6476

Our Reviews

Great to work with!

I had a great experience. Everyone was great to work with!

By: Penny | Date: May 19, 2017

Drive past the others!

This is the third new Ford vehicle I have purchased from Anderson. I drive 1.5 hours passing multiple Ford dealerships just for the excellent customer service and great deal available.

By: Adam | Date: May 19, 2017

Great job!

Great job by our salesman Rex and all of the Anderson Ford team!!

By: Todd and Tammy | Date: May 19, 2017

Good people, great experience!

Very good experience. Rex was great to work with, helpful and friendly, but not aggressive. Same with the manager and Stephani, friendly and helpful but not pushy. We searched the internet for the best fit for us, and drove 2 hours. The staff was willing to stay very late after hours to help us. We very much appreciate that they set up our phones with the van before leaving, this was extremely helpful. I also appreciate the Bible verse on the website! Good people, great experience.

By: Ray and Jane | Date: April 30, 2017

Never felt rushed!

I had a great buying experience with Patrick. He was very easy to work with and we never felt rushed. He really took his time to show us all the features of the car. It was well worth the drive to Clinton. I would definitely recommend!

By: Jori | Date: April 29, 2017

Honesty goes a long way!

Smooth got what i needed for good price gave me the most for my trade honesty goes alongways

By: Michael | Date: April 20, 2017

Happy customers once again!

As always, we received awesome service from Anderson Ford on our recent purchase! Patrick, Dean and Stephanie made this transaction efficient, quick and fair on our trade. It is a beautiful MKZ Lincoln with very low miles. Happy customers once again!!!

By: Edward and Tammy | Date: April 20, 2017

Very happy with Anderson Ford!

Our salesman was very helpful, and knowledgeable. He wasn't overly aggressive and let US make our decision. Very happy with Anderson Ford as a dealership!!

By: Richard | Date: April 19, 2017

New Truck!

Bought a new truck!

By: Mark | Date: April 18, 2017

I love my car!

Kristina wasn't like other sales people she was much much better, no pressure she just said let's find what you're looking for and she did! I love my car and the people at Anderson are great!

By: Jack and Judith | Date: April 6, 2017

Doing Business Here Again!

Was a great experience and will be doing business with Anderson Ford again in the future

By: Patrick and Jeanette | Date: April 5, 2017

Attention to Detail!

We gave Anderson our list of what we needed, and they ticked every box! They provided great service and attention to detail. I've made the trip to Anderson from Bloomington several times to get or replace cars, and it will be a trend I will continue. Thank you!

By: Dan | Date: April 4, 2017

Highly Recommend!

I had a really good experience at Anderson Ford. Rex listened to what I wanted in a newer vehicle and did not pressure me into making a decision I would not have been happy with. The entire team at Anderson was welcoming. I would highly recommend any sales person at Anderson Ford. In the future, I will use them again.

By: Ashley | Date: March 29, 2017

Christian Organization

Wonderful to work with Christian org.

By: Robert and Mary | Date: March 29, 2017

100% Satisfied!

100% satisfied, great staff, good deal for all! Thank you guys and I love my new ride ! Look forward to future business with Anderson Ford! We have 3 kids so I am sure when that time comes , we will return !

By: Nathan and Mindy | Date: March 29, 2017

Good Experience

Had a good experience at Anderson Ford! Very happy with the purchase of this 20 year old truck in near perfect condition!

By: Charles and Glena | Date: March 28, 2017

Excellent No Pressure Sale

Excellent no pressure sales. Friendly and knowledgeable. Both the salesman and business associate were a pleasure to work with.

By: Ronald and Janice | Date: March 28, 2017

No Hassle Sale!

We Love our new Mustang. Thanks Rex for finding it! Rex has always done a great job of finding exactly the right car with a no Hassle sale.

By: David and Catheryn | Date: March 28, 2017

Excellent Experiences!

Randy Anderson and Patrick Peterson are wonderful to work with. We've had excellent experiences at Anderson Ford for the past 8 years or so.

By: Margaret | Date: March 28, 2017

Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else

Would never buy a car from any other car dealer. Best staff they should make you proud

By: William and E.D. | Date: March 27, 2017

Very happy!

Very friendly and helpful. We found just the used truck we wanted.at a good price. Thanks. Very happy.

By: James and Gail | Date: March 27, 2017

Above and Beyond

It service and went above and beyond to help me when they didn't have to I would recommend Anderson Ford to anyone

By: Candace | Date: March 24, 2017

Great people!

Great salesman, Great sales manager and Great finance manager

By: David and Cara | Date: March 17, 2017

Experience Well Worth the Trip

Kristina and Dean made our car purchase experience well worth the trip to Clinton.

By: Chad and Michelle | Date: February 28, 2017

Best Place!

Best place to buy ford truck in central Illinois

By: Marvin | Date: February 14, 2017

Great Experience!

I had a great experience at Anderson Ford last week! Kristina was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The way the negotiations were handled were stress free. All the staff were friendly and made me feel like family. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or truck! I have had experience buying in bigger cities but this small town dealer really does it right. Thanks so much!

By: Jeffrey | Date: February 14, 2017

Outstanding Customer Service!

Date of Review: 02/11/2017 5 STARS!

Consummate and outstanding customer service. We were treated with respect and a great sense of collegiality. I felt as if I was a real member of the Anderson Team only without the team jacket. Every aspect of the buying experience and understanding the vehicle and all of its technology was explained most professionally.
I would just like to add, our sales representative Kristina was amazing. Outstanding product knowledge and a real professional pleasure to work with. We were also able to interact with Dean on several occasions. Both Kristina and Dean are incredible assets for Anderson Ford.

By: George | Date: February 11, 2017

Awesome Time!

Awesome time with Kevin and Patrick. Top notch sales team. Stephanie was super helpful with the purchase process. Will definitely come back to Anderson for another car purchase.

By: Jered and Sarah | Date: February 5, 2017

No pressure

I was not rushed or pressured to make a decision, and my questions were answered.

By: Steve | Date: February 4, 2017

Great experience!

The whole experience of buying a Mazda minivan was great. From getting all the information about the car by email, to making an appointment and then meeting Kevin for the test drive and negotiations. Kevin was very professional, respectful and just plain nice to deal with. Great experience and will come back if I need another

By: Alvaro and Gloria | Date: February 3, 2017

Located the right vehicle!

Dean and Rex were very helpful in locating just the right vehicle for us. We're happy with the car and the price ,all without any pressure. Thanks again for a really pleasant buying experience. Carol and John

By: Carol and John | Date: February 3, 2017

Helpful!

We had a great experience at Anderson Ford. Friendly staff. Very helpful finding us what we were looking for. Will do business there again!

By: Donald and Christina | Date: February 1, 2017

Great!

Great experience!!!!! Pleasant to work with

By: Matthew | Date: January 31, 2017

Highly recommend

I would highly recommend Anderson Ford for anyone looking for a great price and a great buying experience. The team there is friendly and very easy to work with. Hats off to a top notch dealership.

By: Warren and Maureen | Date: January 30, 2017

Excellent

Excellent

By: Scott | Date: January 29, 2017

Repeat Customer!

Always a great experience dealing with Anderson Ford. Everyone is friendly and eager to help. Been a repeat customer for many years!!

By: Myron and Barbara | Date: January 6, 2017

Great People!

Great people. They listened to all details what I wanted in a car, and offered me exact options what I wanted. Very professional people.

By: Hani | Date: January 2, 2017

5 STAR Review

The folks at Anderson Ford are the best. They make you feel like you are part of their family. We always feel welcome in their store. When we purchased our new care recently everything went well and we are very happy.

By: Rodney and Sharon | Date: December 28, 2016

Excellent!

Always excellent service with Pat Peterson!!

By: Mindy | Date: December 28, 2016

5 STAR Review

Excellent buying experience. As usual, Rex, Dean and the rest of the staff were helpful and courteous.

By: David and Andrea | Date: December 26, 2016

5 STARS!

12/20/2016
Dean and Rex made the purchase of my new C-Max quick and easy. Dean's enthusiasm for the C-Max definitely influenced my decision to buy, and Rex followed up with the details like showing me how everything works. Thanks guys! Love my C-Max!

By: Marsha | Date: December 21, 2016

Awesome!

It was awesome. That's why I keep coming back.

By: Jason | Date: November 30, -0001